Adarsha Vidyalaya Sangathan Recruitment 2026 – Accountant Post

Adarsha Vidyalaya Sangathan Recruitment 2026 notice for accountant post
Adarsha Vidyalaya Sangathan Recruitment 2026 for the Accountant post.

The Adarsha Vidyalaya Sangathan Recruitment 2026 notification is for the post of Accountant. It is relevant to candidates who have a postgraduate commerce background and want to compare their academic record, computer training and work experience with the stated profile. The available facts confirm the eligibility criteria, but they do not confirm the number of vacancies or the application schedule.

This guide separates confirmed information from details that remain unannounced. It explains the M.Com and minimum-marks requirement, the six-month computer certificate or diploma, Tally knowledge, one year of relevant post-qualification experience and the listed preference criteria. It also shows how to check the official PDF and website before acting on any date, fee, application mode or selection information.

Also Read

Apsc Cce Eligibility 2026

Apsc Cce Preparation Tips 2026

Assam Grade 3 Selection Process 2026


Quick Overview

FieldDetails
OrganizationAdarsha Vidyalaya Sangathan
RecruitmentAdarsha Vidyalaya Sangathan Recruitment 2026
PostAccountant
Total vacanciesNot stated in the supplied facts
Age limitNot stated
Gender eligibilityNot stated
Educational qualificationM.Com from a recognized University with minimum 55% marks or equivalent grade
Computer requirementComputer Certificate/Diploma of minimum 6 (Six) months duration with good knowledge of Tally software
ExperienceMinimum 1 year of relevant post-qualification working experience in budgeting, accounting and financial management for large scale programmes/projects etc. in reputed institutions/organizations
Preference criteriaExperience in Government programmes or externally aided projects; knowledge of Government accounting, income Tax, GST & other taxations
Important datesNot stated; the metadata label August 04, 2026 is not identified as a deadline
Application feeNot stated
Application methodNot stated
Selection and examinationNot stated
Salary and job locationNot stated

Date label is not a confirmed deadline: The supplied source metadata displays August 04, 2026, but it does not identify it as the last date, exam date or another recruitment event. Applicants should not treat it as an application deadline unless the official notification clearly says so.

Several applicant-critical details are unavailable: The vacancy count, application fee, application method, selection process, examination details, salary, job location, required documents, admit-card process and result information are not stated in the supplied facts. Confirm these points in the official notification before applying.

Role context: what the Accountant profile indicates

The supplied notification does not give a duty chart, salary, job location or selection format. It defines the Accountant profile mainly through eligibility and experience requirements, so those requirements are the clearest available description of the role’s professional context.

The experience condition specifically refers to budgeting, accounting and financial management for large scale programmes or projects in reputed institutions or organizations. This shows that the recruitment is looking for applicants with practical exposure to organized accounting and financial work rather than only an academic qualification.

The notification also identifies experience in Government programmes or externally aided projects and knowledge of Government accounting, income Tax, GST and other taxations as preference criteria. These are additional areas of relevance, but the supplied text does not explain how they will be assessed.

Recruitment overview

The notification identifies the Accountant post under Adarsha Vidyalaya Sangathan Recruitment 2026. It does not state the number of vacancies. Candidates can confirm the post and eligibility profile, but should leave the vacancy count open until an official clarification or updated notice is available.

The supplied official links are the notification PDF and the Adarsha Vidyalaya Sangathan website. Applicants should use them to confirm exact wording, dates, application instructions and later updates. A missing field in this guide means that the point is not established by the supplied facts, not that an official requirement does not exist.

  • Post: Accountant
  • Qualification: M.Com with minimum 55% marks or equivalent grade
  • Computer training: minimum six-month certificate or diploma and good knowledge of Tally software
  • Experience: minimum one year of relevant post-qualification work

Confirmed recruitment facts

The available information is sufficient for an initial eligibility check, but not for completing an application.

  • The post is Accountant.
  • The education requirement is M.Com from a recognized University with minimum 55% marks or equivalent grade.
  • A Computer Certificate/Diploma of minimum 6 (Six) months duration is required along with good knowledge of Tally software.
  • The experience requirement is minimum 1 year of relevant post-qualification working experience in the named accounting and financial-management areas.
AreaConfirmed detail
PostAccountant
EducationM.Com from a recognized University with minimum 55% marks or equivalent grade
Computer trainingCertificate/Diploma of minimum 6 months and good knowledge of Tally software
ExperienceMinimum 1 year of relevant post-qualification experience

Recruitment facts still unconfirmed

Several points that normally affect an applicant’s decision are not included in the supplied facts.

  • Total vacancy count
  • Application deadline or other important date
  • Fee, application mode and form steps
  • Selection process, exam pattern and exam date
  • Salary, job location and document checklist

Eligibility and qualification requirements

Eligibility should be checked in four parts: education, computer training, relevant experience and preference-related background. The first three are stated as conditions in the supplied facts. The notification does not provide an age limit, so that point also remains unconfirmed.

Eligibility componentStated conditionPractical self-check
EducationM.Com from a recognized University with minimum 55% marks or equivalent gradeCheck university recognition and the recorded result
Computer trainingMinimum six-month Certificate/Diploma and good knowledge of Tally softwareCheck course duration and retain Tally-related evidence
ExperienceMinimum one year of relevant post-qualification work in the named areasMatch duties, employer and dates after qualification
PreferenceGovernment programme or externally aided project experience and relevant accounting or taxation knowledgeKeep supporting records if available; do not assume the preference is mandatory

M.Com and minimum marks

The education condition is M.Com from a recognized University with minimum 55% marks or equivalent grade. Candidates should check the certificate and mark sheets for both the university status and the recorded result. No method for converting an equivalent grade is supplied, so do not assume a conversion formula.

Computer certificate or diploma and Tally

The computer condition requires a Computer Certificate/Diploma of minimum 6 (Six) months duration along with good knowledge of Tally software. The duration applies to the certificate or diploma; the facts do not specify a Tally version, training provider or practical test.

Relevant post-qualification experience

The experience condition is minimum 1 year of relevant post-qualification working experience in budgeting, accounting and financial management for large scale programmes/projects etc. in reputed institutions/organizations. Because it says post-qualification, compare the M.Com completion date with the employment dates. The supplied facts do not explain how part-time work, overlapping roles or breaks are treated.

Preference criteria

Preference is stated for applicants with experience in Government programmes or externally aided projects and knowledge of Government accounting, income Tax, GST & other taxations. The wording identifies these as preferences, not as the core eligibility conditions in the supplied text. The selection method is not given, so applicants should not infer how much weight they carry.

Vacancy count, dates and other announced details

The vacancy details list Accountant, but no total number is provided. The important-dates field is empty. The source metadata contains the label August 04, 2026, but it is not explicitly identified as a last date, exam date or other recruitment event.

Applicants should not use that label as a deadline. The supplied facts also do not state an application fee, submission mode, exam date, salary or job location. These points require confirmation from the official notice or a later official clarification.

ItemCurrent statusSafe interpretation
Vacancy countNot statedDo not assume the number of available posts
Application window or last dateNot stated; date label is ambiguousWait for an explicit official date
Fee and application modeNot statedDo not assume online, offline or payment details
Selection and examinationNot statedNo test stage or exam pattern is confirmed
Salary and job locationNot statedVerify before relying on either detail

Application, selection and document information

No application steps or application method are included in the supplied facts. Because the fee is also missing, this guide cannot safely describe how to register, submit a form or pay a fee. Applicants should wait for an official instruction and avoid unverified payment or document-sharing channels.

Similarly, no selection process or examination details are supplied. There is no confirmed written test, interview, practical test, exam date, paper pattern, language or marking scheme. Role-related preparation can be useful, but it should not be presented as an official syllabus.

StageInformation available
ApplicationMethod and steps not stated
Application feeNot stated
SelectionNot stated
ExaminationNo details supplied
Documents, admit card and resultNot stated

Application route and fee

The online or offline status is not stated. Do not infer a portal, email address, postal address or bank payment detail from the absence of information. Check the official PDF and website for the actual route, fee and form sequence.

Selection process and examination

The selection process field is empty. Candidates should not assume that the M.Com requirement leads to a written examination, nor should they expect a particular subject pattern. If a test or interview is later announced, its official instructions will control.

Documents, admit card and result

The supplied facts do not list required documents, admit-card process, result publication, merit rule or tie-breaking method. Organize records now for possible later verification, but do not assume a particular upload, download or submission format.

Eligibility self-check before applying

Use the following as a personal screening exercise, not as an official eligibility certificate. Mark any point that cannot be verified from your records.

  • Confirm that the M.Com is from a recognized University and that the result is at least 55% or the equivalent grade.
  • Check that the computer certificate or diploma is for at least six months and that Tally knowledge can be demonstrated.
  • List relevant work completed after qualification, including employer, designation, duties and dates.
  • Separate core conditions from preference criteria; the supplied text lists Government-project experience and taxation knowledge as preferences.
  • Recheck the official PDF for vacancy count, deadline, fee, application route and selection details before submitting anything.

Preparing records while official details are pending

The notification does not publish a document checklist. Applicants can still arrange records that correspond to the stated criteria so that any later verification is easier.

  • M.Com degree certificate and mark sheets showing the university and result.
  • Computer certificate or diploma showing the course duration.
  • Tally training or competency records, if available.
  • Experience letters or equivalent records showing employer, role, duties and employment period.
  • Records supporting Government programme or externally aided project experience and taxation knowledge, where applicable.

No syllabus, exam pattern, marking scheme, question-paper language or exam date is supplied. Preparation should therefore focus on the accounting areas named in the eligibility text, without assuming a test format.

Accounting, budgeting and financial management

Review budgeting, accounting and financial management for large scale programmes or projects. Prepare factual examples from your own relevant work, including the period, scale and nature of responsibilities. This is readiness work, not an official duty list.

Tally and computer competence

Refresh practical familiarity with Tally and computer-based accounting. The notification does not name a software version or a practical task, so avoid treating any third-party Tally syllabus as official.

Government accounting and taxation awareness

Review Government accounting, income Tax, GST and other taxations because these are listed as preference areas. This does not confirm a taxation test; it simply helps an applicant discuss the stated background if a later selection stage asks for it.

Common mistakes to avoid

The main risk is filling missing information with assumptions. Avoid these errors:

  • Treating August 04, 2026 as the last date even though the label is not identified as a deadline.
  • Assuming a vacancy count when only the Accountant post is named.
  • Forgetting that the experience requirement is described as post-qualification.
  • Treating preference criteria as mandatory, or ignoring them without checking the official wording.
  • Assuming an online or offline application, a fee amount or a payment channel.
  • Preparing for a confirmed written test when no selection process or exam pattern is supplied.
  • Using an unofficial summary instead of checking the official PDF and website.

Official resources and final verification

The official notification PDF is the best starting point for exact wording, while the organization website should be checked for any later notice or clarification. Before applying, confirm the vacancy count, date, fee, application mode, selection process and document requirements from an official source.

Until those details are explicit, keep the ambiguous date separate from the actual application schedule and do not make plans based on an assumed deadline.

Preparation Strategy

Check the four eligibility components

Verify M.Com recognition and result, six-month computer training, Tally knowledge and one year of relevant post-qualification experience before spending time on an application.

Create a date-wise experience record

List each relevant role with employer, designation, duties, start and end dates, then identify which work relates to budgeting, accounting or financial management for large scale programmes or projects.

Organize supporting records

Keep academic, computer-training, Tally and experience records together. Treat this as readiness preparation because no official document checklist is supplied.

Monitor official information

Check the supplied PDF and website for an explicit vacancy count, deadline, fee, application route, selection process and document instructions. Do not convert an ambiguous date label into a deadline.

Common Mistakes to Avoid

  • Treating the ambiguous August 04, 2026 metadata label as the application deadline.
  • Assuming that one Accountant post means one vacancy or a specific vacancy count.
  • Counting experience that does not clearly fall after the qualifying M.Com.
  • Presenting preference criteria as mandatory conditions or overlooking them entirely.
  • Assuming an application portal, fee, payment method or offline submission route.
  • Preparing for a written examination even though no selection process or exam pattern is stated.
  • Relying on an unofficial summary instead of checking the official PDF and website.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the post in Adarsha Vidyalaya Sangathan Recruitment 2026?

The supplied recruitment information identifies the post of Accountant. It does not state the total number of vacancies.

What educational qualification is required for the Accountant post?

The stated requirement is M.Com from a recognized University with minimum 55% marks or equivalent grade.

Is computer training required for the Accountant post?

Yes. The stated eligibility includes a Computer Certificate/Diploma of minimum 6 (Six) months duration and good knowledge of Tally software.

How much experience is required?

The notification states minimum 1 year of relevant post-qualification working experience in budgeting, accounting and financial management for large scale programmes/projects etc. in reputed institutions/organizations.

How many Accountant vacancies are available?

The vacancy count is not stated in the supplied facts. Only the post name Accountant is confirmed.

Is August 04, 2026 the last date?

It is not explicitly identified as a recruitment deadline or other important date. Applicants should not treat it as the last date without clear official wording.

What is the application fee and mode?

Neither the application fee nor the online or offline application method is stated in the supplied facts. Check the official notification before submitting a form or payment.

What is the selection process and exam pattern?

No selection process, written test, interview, practical test, exam date, pattern, language or marking scheme is supplied.

Are Government programme experience and taxation knowledge compulsory?

They are listed as preference criteria in the supplied text, not as the core eligibility conditions. The final interpretation should be checked in the official notification.

Conclusion

Candidates should first verify the official PDF and website, then match their M.Com result, computer training, Tally knowledge and post-qualification experience against the stated conditions. Do not treat August 04, 2026 as a deadline or assume unannounced vacancy, fee, application or selection details until they are officially clarified.

Previous Article

AAU ODL Admission 2026: Apply Online for Five Courses by 5 October

Next Article

Assam NEET Merit List 2026 – Online Apply for MBBS/ BDS Counselling

Write a Comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *